After following a file, you will send an in-app message for the following interactions:

  • A user leaves a new comment on the file
  • A new version of the file is uploaded
  • Any information on the Information Page is modified
  • The file is deleted

Additionally, followed albums will send a message whenever a file is added or deleted from the album.