The user’s profile will be displayed by clicking Profile from the User Menu.
The User Profile has two sections:
1) User Profile
From here, the user can edit their personal details including their display name, password, sign in status, and profile photo. Click Save to save any changes.
To link to your Slack account, click Connect. For more information about sharing to Slack, please read our Slack help article.