For files that require your full attention, use the Follow feature.
Select a file and click the eye icon in the upper-right corner to follow a particular file or album.
Follow will send an in-app notification for the following interactions:
- A user leaves a new comment on the file
- A new version of the file is uploaded
- Any information on the Information Page is modified
- The file is deleted
Additionally, followed albums will send a notification whenever a file is added or deleted from the album.