Users will receive messages when they’re mentioned in a comment or a group they belong to is mentioned. They will receive an email notification as well.

To view messages, open the My Assets menu (appears as three dots next to the search field) and click Messages.




This will open the Message Board. From here, users can the files they were mentioned in and who wrote the comment(s).

Users can jump to where they were mentioned from the Message Board. 

To delete a message, click the trashcan icon to the right of the notification. Click Clear All to delete all notifications.