Some teams prefer to have all of their files immediately approved for portals. To save them the trouble of manually approving each and every file, Administrators can disable the permission approval process. This removes the approval options on the Information Page of all assets.

To do so, navigate to Settings and select Configuration Options, followed by Approval.


There will be the option to enable or disable the Approval Process function. Click the checkmark box to enable these options.